TU Graz/ TU Graz/

Organisational Chart

The organisational chart illustrates the organisational structure of the university:

  • 7 Faculties and 7 Deans, as well as about 100 Institutes
  • University administration – University Council, Rectorate and Senate– as well as the staff units
  • Representative bodies for members of TU Graz
  • Service departments
  • Interdisciplinary research areas such as the Fields of Expertise.
The Rectorate creates the organisational plan, the Senate adds positions and the University Council approves them. An overview of the organisational structure of the TU Graz is provided in the organisational chart. 


Strategic Planning
Brockmanngasse 29/II
8010 Graz

Andreas DRUMEL
Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.
Phone: +43 316 873 6070