People


Lead

Markus Steinberger, Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873 - 5084
steinberger@icg.tugraz.at

 


Michael Kenzel, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873-5053 
kenzel@icg.tugraz.at

 

Bernhard Kerbl, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873-5022 
kerbl@icg.tugraz.at

 

Philip Voglreiter, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873-5082 
voglreiter@icg.tugraz.at

 

Mark Dokter, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873-5053 
dokter@tugraz.at

 

 

Karl Haubenwallner, Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: 
@tugraz.at

 

 

Jörg Müller, Dipl.-Ing. Dipl.-Ing. BSc
Phone: +43 316 873-5059 
joerg.mueller@tugraz.at

 


Master Students

Elena Ivanchenko, inž
Phone: +43 316 873-5043
ivanchenko@tugraz.at

 

Daniel Mlakar, BSc
Martin Winter, BSc
martin.winter@icg.tugraz.at