ITE/Institut/Team

Stefan Peters,
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.

Head of the Institute

Phone: +43 316 873 6210
Email: stefan.peters@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

Trummer Andreas,
Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn.

Deputy Head of the Intstitute of Structural Design

Phone: +43 316 873 6212
Email: andreas.trummer@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

To top

Christoph Holzinger,
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

University Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 6214
Email: christoph.holzinger@tugraz.at
Businesscard :TUGonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

David Gierlinger,
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

University Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 6711
Email: david.gierlingernoSpam@tugraz.at
Businesscard :TUGonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

Iveta Šarmanová,
Ing. Bc.

University Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 6711
Email: iveta.sarmanova@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

To top

Stefan Leitner,
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Project Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 1345
Email: stefan.leitner@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

 

Georg Hansemann,
Dipl.-Ing.

Project Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 6713
Email: georg.hansemann@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Office hours: by appointment only

Robert Schmid,
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Project Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 - 6714
Email: robert.schmid@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte: TUGRAZonline
Office hours: by appointment only

Joshua Tapley,
Dipl.-Ing. BSc

Project Assistant

Phone: +43 316 873 1342
Email: joshua.tapley@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Tutor hours: by appointment only

 

Jana Rieth,
BSc

Project Assistant

Phone: -
Email: jana.rieth@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

To top

Robert Schrempf,
Fachoberinspektor

Technical Assistance

Phone: -
Email: robert.schrempf@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Office hours: by appointment only

To top

Sonja Senekowitsch

Office

Phone: +43 316 873 6211
Email: sonja.senekowitsch@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Office hours: Monday - Thursday

To top

Tonia Ludwig,
BA

Student Assistant

Phone: -
Email: tonia.ludwig@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Franziska Maier,
BA

Student Assistant

Phone: -
Email: franziska.maier@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Thomas Rumpf,
BSc

Student Assistant

Phone: -
Email: thomas.rumpf@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

Simon Winter

Student Assistant

Phone: -
Email: simon.winter@tugraz.at
Businesscard: TUGRAZonline

To top