Dean

Petra Petersson
DiplArch BDA Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Construction and Design Principles
petersson@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Vice Dean

Roger Riewe
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Architecture Technology
riewe@tugraz.at
Visiting Card


Academic Dean

Hans Gangoly
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Design and Building Typology
gangoly@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Vice Academic Dean

Anselm Wagner
Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.
Institute of Architectural Theory, Art History and Cultural Studies
anselm.wagner@tugraz.at
Visiting Card


To top

Brian Cody
Univ.-Prof. B.Sc.(Hons). CEng MCIBSE
Institute of Buildings and Energy
brian.cody@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Aglaee Degros
Arch. Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Urbanism
a.degros@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Urs Leonhard Hirschberg
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Arch. Dr.sc.ETH
Institute of Architecture and Media
hirschberg@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Wolfgang Tom Kaden
Dipl.-Des. BDA Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Architecture Technology
kaden@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Andreas Lichtblau
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Housing
lichtblau@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Klaus K. Loenhart
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) MDesS Harvard MLA
Institute of Architecture and Landscape
loenhart@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Stefan Peters
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Institute of Structural Design
stefan.peters@tugraz.at
Visiting Card

Milica Tomic
Univ.-Prof. Mag.
Institute of Contemporary Art
milica.tomic@tugraz.at
Visiting Card