Dean

Petra Petersson
DiplArch BDA Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Construction and Design Principles
Kronesgasse 5
8010 Graz
petersson@tugraz.at
Business card

Vice Dean

Roger Riewe
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Architecture Technology
Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz
riewe@tugraz.at
Business card


Academic Dean

Hans Gangoly
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Design and Building Typology
Lessingstraße 25
8010 Graz
gangoly@tugraz.at
Business card

Vice Academic Dean

Anselm Wagner
Univ.-Prof. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.
Institute of Architectural Theory, Art History and Cultural Studies
Technikerstraße 4
8010 Graz
anselm.wagner@tugraz.at
Business card

Matthias Castorph
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Architekt Stadtplaner
Institut für Entwerfen im Bestand und Denkmalpflege
Lessingstraße 27
8010 Graz
castorph@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Brian Cody
Univ.-Prof. B.Sc.(Hons). CEng MCIBSE
Institute of Buildings and Energy
Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz
brian.cody@tugraz.at
Business card

Aglaee Degros
Arch. Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Urbanism
Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz
a.degros@tugraz.at
Business card

Anne Femmer
Univ.-Prof. MSc ETH Arch Architektin
Institute of Design and Building Typology | Integral Architecture
Lessingstraße 25/IV
8010 Graz
femmer@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Urs Leonhard Hirschberg
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Arch. Dr.sc.ETH
Institute of Architecture and Media
Kronesgasse 5
8010 Graz
hirschberg@tugraz.at
Business card

Wolfgang Tom Kaden
Dipl.-Des. BDA Univ.-Prof.
Institute of Architecture Technology
Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz
kaden@tugraz.at
Business card

Alex Lehnerer
MArch Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.ETH
Institute of Spatial Design
Rechbauerstraße 12
8010 Graz
lehnerer@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Andreas Lichtblau
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Housing
Mandellstraße 11
8010 Graz
lichtblau@tugraz.at
Business card

Klaus K. Loenhart
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) MDesS Harvard MLA
Institute of Architecture and Landscape
Technikerstraße 4
8010 Graz
loenhart@tugraz.at
Business card

Stefan Peters
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Institute of Structural Design
Technikerstraße 4
8010 Graz
stefan.peters@tugraz.at
Business card

Florian Summa
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Institute of Design and Building Typology | Integral Architecture
Lessingstraße 25/IV
8010 Graz
summa@tugraz.at
Visitenkarte

Milica Tomic
Univ.-Prof. Mag.
Institute of Contemporary Art
Kronesgasse 5
8010 Graz
milica.tomic@tugraz.at
Business card