© KOEN, TU Graz

The bachelor's degree in architecture begins with a two-semester orientation phase followed by a four-semester phase focusing on basic principles. The teaching content consists of four thematic groups:

  • Architectural history, architectural theory, arts and cultural studies
  • Core skills in architectural design
  • Construction, technology and materials
  • Architectural representation and artistic practices

The bachelor's degree concludes with the academic degree "Bachelor of Science" (B.Sc.). As the "B.Sc." is the first academic degree, with the "B.Sc." alone students do not yet have sufficient professional qualifications.



Die live Präsentation findet via Webex unter folgendem Link statt:

Meeting-Kennnummer: 137 768 8870
Passwort: PaSfpDRM935

Weitere wichtige Informationen zur ersten Übung findet ihr in eurem E-Mail Account der TU Graz unter: https://online.tugraz.at/