Gescheidt group

Structure and Reactivity of Paramagnetic Systems in Chemistry, Life Science and Technology

Falcaro group

NanoPorous Materials and Composites, Nanoparticles, Coating and Pattern Fabrication

Anne-Marie Kelterer

Computational Chemistry

Brigitte Bitschnau

Structure Science

Karl Gatterer

Solid State Spectroscopy and Magnetochemistry in Material Science

Stephan Landgraf

Spectroscopy and Electrochemistry

Franz Mautner

Structure Science

Michael Ramek

Quantum Chemistry

Francesco Carraro

Hydrogen-Bonded Organic Frameworks 

Contact Information
Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry Stremayrgasse 9
A-8010 Graz Office: Marion Hofmeister
+43 316 873 32201 Office hours: Mo-Fr 09:00-12:00 and upon request