Academic Ceremonies-Dates

Master graduation ceremonies

© TU Graz/Helmut Lunghammer

academic year 2019/20:

Monday, 9 December 2019
Friday, 14 February 2020
Monday, 16 March 2020 (cancelled)
Thursday, 14 May 2020 (cancelled)
Monday, 8 June 2020 (cancelled)
Thursday, 23 July 2020 (cancelled)

academic year 2020/21:

Thursday, 17 December 2020
Friday, 19 March 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Friday, 25 Juni 2021
Friday, 23 Juni 2021

Doctoral graduation ceremonies

academic year 2019/2020:

Friday, 11.10.2019
Friday, 20.12.2019
Friday, 20.03.2020 (cancelled)
Friday, 03.07.2020

Contact
image/svg+xml

Dean's Office - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Economic Sciences

Inffeldgasse 23/I
A-8010 Graz

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 - 7111

dekanat.mbwwnoSpam@tugraz.at
www.maschinenbau.tugraz.at