PMG/QM-Certification/General

Your Quality Management System…

Proceeding according to a certified quality management system not only offers the opportunity of manufacturing high quality medical devices in an optimized and efficient manner, but also represents a competitive advantage and a precondition for the international acceptance of a company.
 

Quality management systems not only become more important for manufacturers of medical devices, but also for suppliers and distributors. For manufacturers of medical devices of classes IIa, IIb and III a quality management system is even obligatory.

…our service:

On the way to the CE marking of medical devices the European Testing Center of Medical Devices PMG may offer the certification of quality management systems to its customers. The PMG certifies quality management systems according to EN ISO 13485 for active medical devices including their accessories. On request a quality management system may also be certified according to EN ISO 9001.

CQMCertified Quality Management by the PMG

Contact
image/svg+xml

European Testing Center of Medical Devices at the Institute of Health Care Engineering

Stremayrgasse 16/I
A-8010 Graz

Phone.: +43 (0) 316 / 873 - 7395
or +43 (0) 316 / 873- 7398
Fax: +43 (0) 316 / 873 - 4461

pmgnoSpam@tugraz.at
www.tugraz.at/arbeitsgruppen/pmg

Head:
Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Jörg Schröttner

Vice Head:
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christian Baumgartner
Ing. Robert Neubauer

Opening hours
image/svg+xml

MO - TH: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FR: 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

PMG/QM-Zertifizierung/Allgemeines

Ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem...

Die Durchführung von Tätigkeiten nach zertifiziertem Qualitaätsmanagementsystemen bietet nicht nur die Möglichkeit einer optimierten und wirtschaftlich effizienten Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Medizinprodukte, sondern stellt überdies einen Wettbewerbsvorteil und eine Voraussetzung für die internationalen Anerkennungen des Unternehmens dar.

Qualitätsmanagementsysteme spielen nicht nur für Medizinprodukte- Hersteller, sondern auch für Zulieferanten und Vertreiber eine immer bedeutendere Rolle. Für die Hersteller von Medizinprodukten der Konformitätsklasse IIa, IIb und III ist ein Qualitätsmanagement sogar zwingend vorgeschrieben.

... unser Service:

Auf dem Weg zur CE-Kennzeichnung von Medizinprodukten kann die Europaprüf- und Zertifizierstelle für Medizinprodukte PMG ihren Kunden auch die Zertifizierung von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen anbieten.  Die PMG zertifiziert  Qualitätsmanagementsysteme nach EN ISO 13485 für aktive Medizinprodukte einschließlich deren  Zubehör. Auf Wunsch kann die Zertifizierung von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen auch nach EN ISO 9001 erfolgen.

CQM...Certified Quality Management durch die PMG

 

 

Kontakt
image/svg+xml

Institut für Health Care Engineering mit Europaprüfstelle für Medizinprodukte

Stremayrgasse 16/I
A-8010 Graz

Tel.: +43 (0) 316 / 873 - 7395
oder +43 (0) 316 / 873- 7398
Fax: +43 (0) 316 / 873 - 4461

pmgnoSpam@tugraz.at
www.tugraz.at/arbeitsgruppen/pmg

Leiter:
Assoc.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Jörg Schröttner

Stellv. Leitung:
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christian Baumgartner

Ing. Robert Neubauer

 

 

Öffnungszeiten
image/svg+xml

MO bis DO: 08:00 bis 17:00 Uhr
FR: 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr